Partnere

Ansatte

Anneli Bjørdal

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 91 81 64 68

anneli@partnerrevisjon.no

Ene-Marie Olsen

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 93 26 24 13

ene@partnerrevisjon.no

Katrine Årskaug

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 97 17 92 76

katrine@partnerrevisjon.no

Per Ivar Ulven

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 95 97 14 85

perivar@partnerrevisjon.no

Ulrik Ytterstad

Statsautorisert revisor/ Siviløkonom

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 97 79 50 12

ulrik@partnerrevisjon.no

Fredrik Høijord

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 99 54 22 48

fredrik@partnerrevisjon.no

Joachim Amundsen Trana

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 97 60 90 96

joachim@partnerrevisjon.no

Kiina Steinseth

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 48 18 27 63

kiina@partnerrevisjon.no

Kristine Hansen Strand

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 41 14 65 56

kristine@partnerrevisjon.no

Lisbeth Jenny Morsund

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 90 78 21 95

lisbeth@partnerrevisjon.no

Michelle Kirkebye

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 40 21 61 77

michelle@partnerrevisjon.no

Mirsad Krpo

Siviløkonom

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 93 61 55 25

mirsad@partnerrevisjon.no

Øystein Haug

Revisormedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 90 10 16 44

oystein@partnerrevisjon.no

Henriette Ulen

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 21 93 93 00

henriette@partnerrevisjon.no

Helene Henriksbø

Registrert revisor

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 98 66 66 83

helene@partnerrevisjon.no

Håkon Høyem

Revisormedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 91 19 25 75

hakon@partnerrevisjon.no

Gøril Dambo Frantzen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 47 02 27 79

goril@partnerrevisjon.no

Karen Marie Bronken

Regnskap- og revisormedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 95 79 61 74

karenmarie@partnerrevisjon.no

June Heggernes

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 91 33 14 92

june@partnerrevisjon.no

Pernille Gunbjørud Hansen

Bilde Pernille Gunbjørud Hansen

Medarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 93 86 49 48

pernille@partnerrevisjon.no

Emilie Radford

Revisormedarbeider

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil:

emilie@partnerrevisjon.no

Henrik Johansen

Siviløkonom

Tlf: 21 93 93 00

Mobil: 47 60 48 96

henrik@partnerrevisjon.no

Kaja Friden Bjåland

Revisormedarbeider

Ruta Ytterstad

Regnskapsmedarbeider

46 79 53 49

ruta@partnerrevisjon.no